Governing Board

Permanent URI for this collection

TDL's Governing Board is comprised of seven voting members including our permanent founding members (Texas A&M University, Texas Tech University, University of Houston, and University of Texas at Austin) and three at-large members elected to three-year terms. Our Governing Board meets twice each year in the spring and fall, as well as attends our annual member board meeting. Materials in this collection include meeting packets and meeting notes for the spring and fall governing board meetings.


Recent Submissions

Now showing 1 - 7 of 7