Show simple item record

dc.contributor.advisorNot available
dc.creatorSarmiento, Luz
dc.description.abstractDivertissement pour hautbois, clarinette et basson / Jean Françaix -- Trio for clarinet, violin and piano / Aram Khachaturian -- Divertissement pour trio d'anches, op. 107 / Louis Durey -- Contrasts : for violin, clarinet and piano / Béla Bartók -- Encore & remarks. (Ruby Chou, violin ; Antonio Cevallos, violin ; Bethany Lawrence, oboe ; Adam Drake, bassoon).en_US
dc.relation.ispartofUT Electronic Theses and Dissertationsen_US
dc.rightsCopyright © is held by the author. Presentation of this material on the Libraries' web site by University Libraries, The University of Texas at Austin was made possible under a limited license grant from the author who has retained all copyrights in the works.en_US
dc.subjectChamber musicen_US
dc.subjectWoodwind trios (Bassoon, clarinet, oboe)en_US
dc.subjectTrios (Piano, clarinet, violin)en_US
dc.titleDoctoral thesis recital (clarinet) chamberen_US
dc.typeAudio recordingen_US

Files in this item


There are no files associated with this item.

This item appears in the following Collection(s)

Show simple item record