Show simple item record

dc.contributor.advisorNot availableen
dc.creatorGarcia, Aaron M.en
dc.description.abstractPrelude and fugue in B major, opus 7 / Marcel Dupre -- Benedictus, opus 59 / Max Reger -- Prelude in F sharp minor / Dietrich Buxtehude -- Three chorale preludes / J. S. Bach -- Sonata IV / Felix Mendelssohn -- Introduction, passacaglia and fugue / Healey Willan.en
dc.rightsCopyright is held by the author. Presentation of this material on the Libraries' web site by University Libraries, The University of Texas at Austin was made possible under a limited license grant from the author who has retained all copyrights in the works.en
dc.subjectOrgan musicen
dc.titleMaster's Thesis Recital (organ)en

Files in this item


There are no files associated with this item.

This item appears in the following Collection(s)

Show simple item record