Doctoral thesis recital (trombone)

dc.contributor.advisorNot availableen
dc.creatorBrown, Joseph Andrewen
dc.description.abstractThree medieval dances (1475) / Anonymous -- O mio babbino caro from Gianni Schicchi / Giacomo Puccini -- Sonata for trombone and piano / Paul Hindemith -- Basta / Folke Rabe -- I was like "wow" / Jacob ter Veldhuis -- Arrows of time / Richard Peaslee.en
dc.rightsCopyright is held by the author. Presentation of this material on the Libraries' web site by University Libraries, The University of Texas at Austin was made possible under a limited license grant from the author who has retained all copyrights in the works.en
dc.subjectTrombone musicen
dc.subjectSonatas for trombone and pianoen
dc.titleDoctoral thesis recital (trombone)en