Doctoral thesis recital (lecture recital)

dc.contributor.advisorNot availableen
dc.creatorKoch, Nathanen
dc.description.abstractThe compact orchestra: Using piano transcriptions in 2nd bassoon audition preparation -- Violin Concerto in D major; Symphony no. 3 in F major, op. 90 / Johannes Brahms -- Overture to Tannhauser / Richard Wagner -- Overture to I vespri siciliani / Giuseppi Verdi -- Symphony no. 6 in B minor, op. 74 / Pyotr Tchaikovsky -- Symphony fantastique / Hector Berlioz.en
dc.rightsCopyright is held by the author. Presentation of this material on the Libraries' web site by University Libraries, The University of Texas at Austin was made possible under a limited license grant from the author who has retained all copyrights in the works.en
dc.subjectBassoon musicen
dc.subjectOrchestral musicen
dc.titleDoctoral thesis recital (lecture recital)en