Show simple item record

dc.contributor.advisorNot available
dc.creatorWong, Calvin
dc.description.abstractPartyta / Christian Lauba -- Introduction et rondo capriccioso, op. 28 / Camille Saint-Saëns -- you've been talking in your sleep / David Biedenbender -- Légende : op. 66 / Florent Schmitt -- L'air d'ailleurs : bicinium / Fabien Lévy -- Lessons of the sky / Rodney Rogers. (With (variously): Alex Maynegre, Joseph Dougherty, piano ; Jon Fiedler, electronics ; Sarah Hetrick, Nicholas McNamara, Chris Padilla, saxophones).en_US
dc.relation.ispartofUT Electronic Theses and Dissertationsen_US
dc.rightsCopyright © is held by the author. Presentation of this material on the Libraries' web site by University Libraries, The University of Texas at Austin was made possible under a limited license grant from the author who has retained all copyrights in the works.en_US
dc.subjectSaxophone and piano musicen_US
dc.subjectSaxophone musicen_US
dc.subjectWoodwind quartets (Saxophones (4))en_US
dc.subjectSaxophone and electronic musicen_US
dc.titleArtist diploma recital (Saxophone)en_US
dc.typeAudio recordingen_US

Files in this item


There are no files associated with this item.

This item appears in the following Collection(s)

Show simple item record