Show simple item record

dc.contributor.advisorNot available
dc.creatorYee, Thomas B.
dc.description.abstractNow... and not yet : for brass ensemble (Con Moto Brass Ensemlbe ; Ben Carroll, solo horn ; Jacob Schnitzer, conductor) -- Triple point : for percussion trio. Freezing ; Sublimation ; Condensation (Justin Ochoa, Morgan Tao, Thomas Yee, percussion) -- Righteous amount the nations : the story of Ho Feng-Shan. Anschluss ; Exodus ; Friend ; Prejudice (Donnie Ray Albert, solo baritone ; Tamara Dworetz, conductor ; Courtney Regester, flute ; Nick Brown, clarinet ; Sean Riley, violin ; Akshaya Tucker, cello ; Rick Drewry, percussion ; Andrew Q Langman, piano).en_US
dc.relation.ispartofUT Electronic Theses and Dissertationsen_US
dc.rightsCopyright © is held by the author. Presentation of this material on the Libraries' web site by University Libraries, The University of Texas at Austin was made possible under a limited license grant from the author who has retained all copyrights in the works.en_US
dc.subjectBrass ensemblesen_US
dc.subjectPercussion ensemblesen_US
dc.subjectSongs (Medium voice) with instrumental ensembleen_US
dc.titleMaster's recital (composition)en_US
dc.typeAudio recordingen_US

Files in this item


There are no files associated with this item.

This item appears in the following Collection(s)

Show simple item record