Show simple item record

dc.contributor.advisorNot available
dc.creatorGonzales, Eric
dc.description.abstractMy mountain top / Andy Scott, music ; Lemn Sissay, words and narration -- The playful pachyderm / Gilbert Vintner -- Rhapsody (for Luis) from Euphonium concerto / Martin Ellerby -- Symphonic rhapsody for euphonium / Edward Gregson ; piano reduction, Brian Bowen -- "Ain't it a pretty night" : from Susannah / Carlisle Floyd -- Little suite of four dances / William Bolcom.en_US
dc.relation.ispartofUT Electronic Theses and Dissertationsen_US
dc.rightsCopyright © is held by the author. Presentation of this material on the Libraries' web site by University Libraries, The University of Texas at Austin was made possible under a limited license grant from the author who has retained all copyrights in the works.en_US
dc.subjectEuphonium and piano musicen_US
dc.subjectEuphonium musicen_US
dc.titleDoctoral thesis recital (euphonium)en_US
dc.typeAudio recordingen_US

Files in this item


There are no files associated with this item.

This item appears in the following Collection(s)

Show simple item record