Show simple item record

dc.contributor.advisorUnable to Determine
dc.creatorLin, Yi-Hsuanen
dc.description.abstract"Holding the violin: a brief history" -- Sonata for solo violin, op.115 / Sergey Prokofiev -- Recitativo and scherzo-caprice / Fritz Kreisler -- Variations on "God save the king", op.9 / Niccolo Paganini -- Divertimento I / Johann Stamitz -- Violin partita no.3 in E major, BWV 1006 / J. S. Bach.en
dc.rightsCopyright is held by the author. Presentation of this material on the Libraries' web site by University Libraries, The University of Texas at Austin was made possible under a limited license grant from the author who has retained all copyrights in the works.en
dc.subjectViolin musicen
dc.titleDoctoral thesis recital (lecture) violinen
dc.typeAudio recordingen
dc.description.catalogingnoteSupervisor not listed on recital program.

Files in this item


There are no files associated with this item.

This item appears in the following Collection(s)

Show simple item record