Show simple item record

dc.contributor.advisorUnable to Determine
dc.creatorSmith, Andrewen
dc.description.abstractSonata for tuba and piano / Bruce Broughton -- Sonata for bass tuba / Paul Hindemith -- Three Schubert Lieder / Franz Schubert -- Concerto in B-flat major / Reinhold Gliere -- Jazz suite no.1 / Enrique Crespo.en
dc.rightsCopyright is held by the author. Presentation of this material on the Libraries' web site by University Libraries, The University of Texas at Austin was made possible under a limited license grant from the author who has retained all copyrights in the works.en
dc.subjectTuba musicen
dc.titleMaster's thesis recital (tuba)en
dc.typeAudio recordingen
dc.description.catalogingnoteSupervisor not listed on recital program.

Files in this item


There are no files associated with this item.

This item appears in the following Collection(s)

Show simple item record