Show simple item record

dc.contributor.advisorUnable to Determine
dc.creatorWelsch, James O.en
dc.description.abstractBrandenburg concerto no. 3 in G major, BWV 1048 / J.S. Bach -- Antiche arie e danze / Ottorino Respighi -- Prelude, fugue and riffs : for solo clarinet and jazz ensemble / Leonard Bernstein.en
dc.rightsCopyright is held by the author. Presentation of this material on the Libraries' web site by University Libraries, The University of Texas at Austin was made possible under a limited license grant from the author who has retained all copyrights in the works.en
dc.subjectChamber musicen
dc.titleDoctoral thesis recital (conducting)en
dc.typeAudio recordingen
dc.description.catalogingnoteSupervisor not listed on recital program.

Files in this item


There are no files associated with this item.

This item appears in the following Collection(s)

Show simple item record