Show simple item record

dc.contributor.advisorNot availableen
dc.creatorZaporta, Ouidaen
dc.description.abstractSonata in F major / Benedetto Marcello -- Rhapsody for euphonium / James Curnow -- Harlequin / Philip Sparke -- A walk in the woods / Jiro Censhu -- Pantomime / Philip Sparke -- Shapes in bronze / Walter Ross.en
dc.rightsCopyright is held by the author. Presentation of this material on the Libraries' web site by University Libraries, The University of Texas at Austin was made possible under a limited license grant from the author who has retained all copyrights in the works.en
dc.subjectEuphonium musicen
dc.subjectSonatas for euphonium and pianoen
dc.titleDoctoral thesis recital (euphonium)en

Files in this item


There are no files associated with this item.

This item appears in the following Collection(s)

Show simple item record