Show simple item record

dc.contributor.advisorNot availableen
dc.creatorGadgil, Sunilen
dc.description.abstractSechs Bagatellen / Gyorgy Ligeti -- Short Stories / Jennifer Higdon -- Quatuor pour saxophones en quatre parties, op. 102 / Florent Schmitt -- Saxteto / Victor Marquez-Barrios.en
dc.rightsCopyright is held by the author. Presentation of this material on the Libraries' web site by University Libraries, The University of Texas at Austin was made possible under a limited license grant from the author who has retained all copyrights in the works.en
dc.subjectSaxophone musicen
dc.subjectChamber musicen
dc.titleDoctoral thesis recital (saxophone)en

Files in this item


There are no files associated with this item.

This item appears in the following Collection(s)

Show simple item record